Upcoming Events

Next Webinar: 

Saturday, June 16, 9 AM PDT, 10 AM MDT, 11 AM CDT and Noon Eastern Time.  The Webinar is entitled “How to Read Your Chart.” Each person who signs up will be emailed a copy of their birth chart to follow along. You will learn what the planets mean in different houses and how that applies to your life. You will learn basic methods to interpreting your chart. The webinar is $30 amd will last for 90 minutes.

You can pay via PayPal to my email address, sandraleigh@sandraleigh.com or by calling me at 303-641-6838 with a credit card - Once you pay, you will be sent a link to connect to the webinar. Also email me your birth information by June 15 so I can send you a copy of your chart. Hope you can join me!

My Travel Schedule:

July 12 - 16, 2018 Sandra-Leigh is offering two lectures at the Great Lakes Astrology Conference in Ann Arbor Michigan. Topics TBA. Contact Richard Weber to register. I am available for hour consultations while in Ann Arbor. For info on the GLAC conference contact richardmweber@sbcglobal.net or call him at 734-434-0804 www.greatlakesastrology.com

You can schedule an in-person session with me if you live near Ann Arbor/Detroit Michigan, July 12-16 at the Holiday Inn, Plymouth Rd. Ann Arbor. Call or text me to set it up:  sandraleigh@sandraleigh.com, 303-641-6838.